Rejoice in the Lord.Again,I say,rejoice!

Today’s sermon reminded me to just be grateful to the Lord whether in joy or pain. I can take advantage no matter what the situation. Praise the Lord at all times.

I tend to lose focus when work overwhelms me. The result is mediocre when that happens. And so, sometimes I just say to myself to just get through this day. Tomorrow?Don’t worry much about it,Jin. However, anxiety keeps on knocking at me. I’m almost 30 yet I am still to figure out how to solve things. Though I know there’s a long way to go. I gotta remind myself always that the Lord will always be there for me.

Wala lang. Daghan jud mga thoughts naga-run sa akong mind karon. Pero luyo aning tanan,nasayud ko nga mutabang Ginoo. Di magpa weak kay ako ray lugi. Good night na.Lunes na pud ugma.

Took this picture before ko nihigda para matulog.

Leave a comment